Skip to product information
1 of 1

Leon Russell "Signature Songs" Vinyl LP

Leon Russell "Signature Songs" Vinyl LP

Regular price $26.98
Regular price Sale price $26.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Available for the first-time ever on vinyl, Leon Russell’s Signature Songs is a collection of intimate, stripped-down piano and vocal recordings, including takes on his timeless songs “A Song for You,” Tight Rope, “Stranger in a Strange Land,” and “Hummingbird.”  Originally released in 2001 the release has been long out of print.

Featuring newly created artwork in collaboration with Leon Russell's estate, Signature Songs provides the perfect entry point for curious listeners – but his unique takes on classic songs like “Delta Lady” and “This Masquerade” are sure to please longtime fans as well.


1. A Song for You
2. One More Love Song
3. Tight Rope
4. Stranger in a Strange Land
5. Hummingbird
6. Back to the Island
7. Out in the Woods
8. Lady Blue
9. Delta Lady
10. Magic Mirror
11. This Masquerade

View full details