Skip to product information
1 of 1

Leon Russell "Signature Songs" Digipak CD

Leon Russell "Signature Songs" Digipak CD

Regular price $13.98
Regular price Sale price $13.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released in 2001 and long out of print, Leon Russell’s Signature Songs is a collection of intimate, stripped-down piano and vocal recordings, including takes on his timeless songs “A Song for You,” Tight Rope, “Stranger in a Strange Land,” and “Hummingbird.” 

Featuring newly created artwork in collaboration with Leon Russell's estate, Signature Songs provides the perfect entry point for curious listeners – but his unique takes on classic songs like “Delta Lady” and “This Masquerade” are sure to please longtime fans as well.


1. A Song for You
2. One More Love Song
3. Tight Rope
4. Stranger in a Strange Land
5. Hummingbird
6. Back to the Island
7. Out in the Woods
8. Lady Blue
9. Delta Lady
10. Magic Mirror
11. This Masquerade

View full details